Darktrone Circle The Wagons 2010

Artist: Darkthrone
Album: Circle The Wagons
Year: 2010
Style: Black Metal

1. Those Treasures Will Never Befall You
2. Running for Borders
3. I am the Graves of the 80s
4. Stylized Corpse
5. Circle the Wagons
6. Black Mountain Totem
7. I am the Working Class
8. Eyes Burst at Dawn
9. Bränn Inte Slottet


Posted by Genoside | en 11:27

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario